Skip to Main Content

2019 MCAT Test Dates and Score Release Dates

For MCAT registration, scheduling, or test location questions, contact the MCAT Program Office at:

Phone: 202-828-0690
aamc.org/mcat

2019 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 a.m.)

Score Release Date

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

2018 MCAT Test Dates and Score Release Dates

For MCAT registration, scheduling, or test location questions, contact the MCAT Program Office at:

Phone: 202-828-0690
aamc.org/mcat

2018 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 a.m.)

Score Release Date

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

A Note on Early MCAT Registration — and What You Need to Do to Register

With so many MCAT test dates coming up, you may be tempted to put MCAT registration on the back burner, but don’t fall into that trap. Think about it like this: lots of longer-term decisions—like when to schedule your test prep—depend on your MCAT test date. So taking just a little bit of time now to determine your test date and register for the MCAT can put you ahead of the game and help you develop a strong study plan.

In addition to exact instructions on how to register for the MCAT, the AAMC also offers some tips to help you make sure MCAT registration goes off without a hitch:

  • Know when registration opens for your desired test dates.
  • Determine your top three testing locations in advance.
  • Have your government-issued ID available at the time of MCAT registration, make sure it is valid, and use the same one as your ID on MCAT Test Day.